Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram
Hours
(414) 258-9521

Growler Gallery & Wine Bar Hours

Wednesday: 3 PM - 10 PM

Thursday: 3 PM – 10 PM

Friday: 12 PM – 10 PM

Saturday: 11 AM – 10 PM

Sunday: 11 AM – 7 PM

×
Virtual Tour!

What is Ray's Growler Gallery?

Simply put, the mission statement behind Ray's Growler Gallery is to elevate and enhance the beer culture and quality for all Wisconsin beer lovers! Ray's Growler Gallery is dedicated to bringing Milwaukee, if not all of Wisconsin, the best, freshest, and most creative beers direct from the tap to your home. Every single beer that we tap into at Ray's Growler Gallery will either be a beer made EXCLUSIVELY for the Gallery, a rare brewery-only release, or a special selection that will NOT be available anywhere in bottle.

Cheers!

Here’s what’s on tap Today:

(please note, prices do NOT reflect Growler Glassware):

Tap Takeovers & Events

Tuesday, February 28

Organic, Biodynamic, and Natural Wines - ONE SEAT LEFT!

» Learn More

Wednesday, March 1

Tyranena Brewing Tap Takeover

» Learn More

Tuesday, March 7

Sláinte! Our Beloved Irish Whiskey - SOLD OUT!

» Learn More

Wednesday, March 8

Pearl Street 18th Anniversary Winter Ball Takeover

» Learn More

Tuesday, March 14

The Wines of France’s Rhone Valley

» Learn More

Wednesday, March 15

3 Sheeps Brewing Tap Takeover

» Learn More

Tuesday, March 21

Riedel Wine Glass Seminar (Includes all Riedel Glassware!)

» Learn More

Wednesday, March 22

Karben4 Brewing Tap Takeover

» Learn More

Saturday, March 25

Cabernet Sauvignon Open House Tasting

» Learn More

Wednesday, March 29

Sweet Mullets Brewing Tap Takeover

» Learn More

View All Events