Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram
Hours
(414) 258-9521

Growler Gallery & Wine Bar Hours

Wednesday: 3 PM - 10 PM

Thursday: 3 PM – 10 PM

Friday: 12 PM – 10 PM

Saturday: 11 AM – 10 PM

Sunday: 11 AM – 7 PM

×
Virtual Tour!

Contact Us

Come On Down! Contact Form
Contact Form

C'mon down!

Tap Takeovers & Events

Saturday, July 22

Food Truck - Double B’s BBQ

» Learn More

Wednesday, July 26

Dogfish Head Shark Week Tap Takeover

» Learn More

Saturday, July 29

Food Truck - Oscar’s On a Roll

» Learn More

Tuesday, August 1

Gin: The History and Styles - SOLD OUT!

» Learn More

Wednesday, August 2

Next Door Brewing Co Tap Takeover

» Learn More

Saturday, August 5

Food Truck - Double B’s BBQ

» Learn More

Wednesday, August 9

Pre-Great Taste Central Waters Brewing Tap Takeover

» Learn More

Tuesday, August 15

Wine Basics: How Sommeliers Taste Wine

» Learn More

Tuesday, August 22

The Many Faces of Syrah/Shiraz/Petite Sirah

» Learn More

Tuesday, August 29

Wondrous Washington Wines

» Learn More

View All Events