Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram
Hours
(414) 258-9521

Growler Gallery & Wine Bar Hours

Wednesday: 3 PM - 10 PM

Thursday: 3 PM – 10 PM

Friday: 12 PM – 10 PM

Saturday: 11 AM – 10 PM

Sunday: 11 AM – 7 PM

×
Virtual Tour!

Contact Us

Come On Down! Contact Form
Contact Form

C'mon down!

Tap Takeovers & Events

Wednesday, March 29

Sweet Mullets Brewing Tap Takeover

» Learn More

Tuesday, April 4

Wine & Chocolate Pairing with Indulgence Chocolatiers

» Learn More

Wednesday, April 5

Boulevard Brewing Launch Party

» Learn More

Saturday, April 8

Lake Louie Mini-Tap Takeover

» Learn More

Tuesday, April 11

Napa & Sonoma Cabernet Sauvignon: Altitude Matters

» Learn More

Wednesday, April 12

Door County Brewing Apricot Dude Ranch Debut Party

» Learn More

Saturday, April 15

Food Truck - Iron Grate BBQ

» Learn More

Tuesday, April 18

Big Reds: The NEW Single-Vineyard Wines from Catena

» Learn More

Wednesday, April 19

The Fermentorium Tap Takeover

» Learn More

Saturday, April 22

Food Truck - DG Island Cuisine

» Learn More

Saturday, April 22

KBS Release Party & Super Saturday

» Learn More

Tuesday, April 25

An Evening of Rare Single Malt Scotch Whiskies

» Learn More

Wednesday, April 26

Third Space Brewing Tap Takeover

» Learn More

Saturday, May 6

Food Truck - Marco Pollo

» Learn More

View All Events