Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram
Hours
(414) 258-9521

Growler Gallery & Wine Bar Hours

Wednesday: 3 PM - 10 PM

Thursday: 3 PM – 10 PM

Friday: 12 PM – 10 PM

Saturday: 11 AM – 10 PM

Sunday: 11 AM – 7 PM

×
Virtual Tour!

Gallery

Pretty Pictures

Click on the thumbnail to see the whole image!

Tap Takeovers & Events

Wednesday, September 27

Short’s Brewing Co. Tap Takeover

» Learn More

Wednesday, October 4

Raised Grain Tap Takeover

» Learn More

Wednesday, October 11

Enlightened Brewery Tap Takeover

» Learn More

Wednesday, October 18

Sierra Nevada Tap Takeover

» Learn More

Wednesday, October 25

Embrace the Darkness with Surly Brewing Co.

» Learn More

Tuesday, September 26

Zinfandel: America’s Red Wine

» Learn More

Sunday, October 1

Bottle Sharing is Caring

» Learn More

Tuesday, October 3

A Style Guide to Single Malt Whisky

» Learn More

Tuesday, October 31

Orin Swift Halloween Party and Costume Contest

» Learn More

Thursday, November 2

Ray’s “Behind the Beer” Series featuring Black Huskey

» Learn More

Sunday, November 5

Ray’s Open House Holiday Wine Tasting

» Learn More

Tuesday, November 7

Riedel Red Wine Glass Seminar (Includes all Riedel Glassware!)

» Learn More

View All Events